Skip to main content
HomeMeet the Team

Meet The Team

Sausalito Village launched in October 2010 as a part of Marin Village, a countywide 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  In November 2012 we became a stand-alone village. Our volunteer board of directors (formerly called a steering committee) directs our day to day activities.

Our board meets monthly in the Community Room of Sausalito Rotary Village. Members of Sausalito Village are welcome to attend our board meetings as observers, though we ask that they notify us in advance of their intent to do so.  


Board members currently include:

Tricia Smith -- President
Teddie Hathaway - Treasurer
Joyce Alexander - Secretary

Charles Arenson - Director
Hillair Bell - Director

Ceci Browne - Director
Annie Dorsey - Director
Linda Jaeger - Director
Membership Co-Chair
Charles Kaufman - Director

Felicity Kirsch - Director
Membership Co-Chair

Jackie Kudler - Director

Andie Lautman - Director
Lois Prentice - Director
Rick Seymour - Director

Retired Directors:
Meg Fawcett
Judy Haslam
Jon Lam
Linda Sempliner
Sharon Seymour
Stella Shao
Betsy Stroman
Carolyn Zaroff

Home | Contact Us | Copyright © 2015 - All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Privacy | Powered By